I created a rewards wallet that I intended to use as a test to understand the process. I tried to move some balance to it but something didn’t work and I got a message suggesting I cancel the move. I did. The wallet is showing a $0 balance and no transactions. I assume it is safe to delete this wallet?
I do have the restore phrase recorded.