Find something to die for, If living is too easy

Idk why and what I am writing I am not much of a writer or reader.
But here i go

Intro
I am from immigrant family
Born in India punjab
Came to Canada around the age of 13-14
I am bad with remembering exact dates and figures
I am a student of life and I can find postivity everywhere even from the most negtive experiences.
English is second language to me.
Grade 12 English always held me back from getting into post graduation programs even after trying over and over. My essay score was never above 3.5 or 4 maybe once
But then I decided I LL learn on my own better than institutions can teach me.
mentors in life
Biggest one is my grandpa.
narinder modi (India PM )
Elon musk
Mahatma Gandhi
Bhagat Singh
Salman Khan
Sachin Tendulkar
LeBron James list goes on and on

I have achieved lot in life through amateur sports (wrestling and powerlifting ) and hard work (working long shifts at subway 8-12 sometimes. No days off for months at a time, while in school )

I consider my life success even through I am only 25. itā€™s been too easy of life ever since I came to Canada.
At this time of my life I am looking for something to die for, outside of family and friends.

I m just gonna write what I feel about crypto Industry as a none coder and how I got into cardano. And ANALYZED this crypto project and decided to invest my time in getting to know more and learn more about it.
I am sharing it because. I think it might help someone else in life too. But at the end of the day I actually donā€™t know anything :wink:

Shortly after I found out about crypto
I started to research more about it. Then i ended up listening to sir Charles speak. (Hooked)

Ok so I found a crypto project i liked and now looking to see if itā€™s secure enough to invest time and money in.