Hello from Italy! :)

Hello all,

I’m a stake pool operator from Italy. I got involved in ADA back in 2017 and during last September I started being interested with the testnet. Currently I run VAULT and APEX stake pools and I started transating Charles Hoskinson’s video recaps in Italian, the first translation it’s almost done.

ciao!

3 Likes

Hey hello from amsterdam,good job stay invested in ada &hodl,buy like i do every month no penny on those damm banks thiefs they are.
One day fiat/gold will loose against crypto then eazy crypto to 15/20 trillion value .
All the love to my italian brothers&prayers in this very very hard time amen.

1 Like

Hi from Austria,

good to see stake pool operators from Italy too! :slight_smile:

How are you, are you ok?

Best regards,
Ciao Martin

1 Like

Hi Martin, thanks! All fine here thankfully, hope you’re doing well too there!

1 Like

Some of my ancestors are Italian. Beautiful county and people!

1 Like

thanks Donny, you have a dinner invite whenever you’ll pass from here :slight_smile:

1 Like

Hi, yes. All fine at the moment. No job right now, i’am in the event business, sooo… :roll_eyes:

But we’ll get thru this.

1 Like

Hi @lordwotton!
Hope you are well there
(my ancestors are also from Italy)
I suspect that if you copy paste the spanish transcriptions through the deepl.com translator you should get a quite accurate Italian version of them.

This should make work much more easy

We can even join forces, for example, I can focus on the “Deadlines and Delays” video, you can focus on the “On Wickipedia” one. We can then share transcriptions and processed them through the translator.

Forza Italia!!! :muscle: :it:

Regards
Seba

1 Like

Hi @CardanoCastellano , hope you’re fine and safe too!