Helpful Insight or Suggestions Would be Appreciated

I’m extremely new to this whole world of cyrpto and block chain. I have read over articles online and watched quite a number of videos. But I feel like the person who jumps in a math class mid semester. That is to say overwhelmed and trying to play catch up.

The thing is China is making–or suggesting to make–regulations prohibiting foreigners from exchanging future cyrpto currencies, like I presume BTC to ADA per the Binance website and then transfering that to a Daedalus wallet. And other things seem to be moving and shaking fast across the world and in the USA in terms of regulations or market/business shifts related to crypto. So, I feel it is prudent me to ask this question now for sake of time:

I have bought USD $23 worth of Bitcoin on Coinbase. I had hopped to transfer to to Binance to exchange for ADA and from their transfer it to the Daedalus wallet I have already created. Problem is my money is short to non-existent and Coinbase says the combined transfer charges would cost over $50 and I have insufficient BTC funds to make the transfer happen.

Regarding the quotation from an article on Coinbase I will paste below, my question is this, as math challenged as I am: if I were to buy USD $60 more of Bitcoin on Coinbase, for a estimated total of USD $80 or $75 worth of Bitcoin, would I be able to then transfer USD $20 or $25 worth of Bitcoin to Binance and finally to my Daedalus wallet?

Quotation:

"Exchange Rate