Native assets and stakepool's ethic

With Shelley on the way and native assets/Plutus not far behind, I have been think at the position that stakepool operators might be in once native assets land.

As a stakepool operator, I would like to be able to decide what transactions would be integrated in the blocks produced by my node, and which one I would be relaying to the network.

As gatekeeper of the system, and as representative of the people which are delegating their stake to my pool, I think that it is only natural that I can represent them not only financially (maximising their reward by having a good infrastructure, …), but as well ethically.

At some point, given the decentralized and permissionless nature of Cardano, there might be a time where some tokens, representing assets not in line with some people’s ethic (incentivizing prostitution, security tokens of entities leveraging child labour, practising modern slavery or destroying the environment to name a few) and which I hope a significant part of the ecosystem wouldn’t feel comfortable helping to grow business.

Decentralization doesn’t mean that it has to be the anarchy, and having native tokens with their own dedicated addresses should make it relatively easy to identify specific tokens.

I understand that preventing validation of transactions associated with one token only for a subset of stakepools would be impossible as it would create forks on the blockchain (one set of operator accepting those transactions, the others refusing it), and in the meanwhile of having a governance system which would enable us to ban tokens at the end of a vote, I would have liked to have your thoughts on having a configuration for each stake pool, which would enable the operator to prevent the transactions for specific tokens to land in the mempool and be minted by the pool.