Cardano Node Syncing super slow 2022

Hi Guys ,

I am a newbie with the Cardano nodes , I have done the course related to it and I followed the guides in order to create one relay and one producer , so everything was fine during syncing until it reaches Epoch 309 and the syncing starts to be super super slow , the node is been syncing for more than 16 hours and now it is stuck on 91.5% .

Anyone knows how to make it sync faster ?
also in the logs sometime i see some warnings and errors like :

ErrorPolicySuspendPeer (Just (ApplicationExceptionTrace (MuxError (MuxIOException Network.Socket.recvBuf: resource vanished (Connection reset by peer)) “(recv errored)”))) 20s 20s

or

ErrorPolicySuspendPeer (Just (ApplicationExceptionTrace (MuxError (MuxIOException writev: resource vanished (Connection reset by peer)) “(sendAll errored)”))) 20s 20s

or Errors like :

[cardano-:cardano.node.IpSubscription:Error:1310] [2022-02-11 10:56:05.51 UTC] IPs: 0.0.0.0:0 [192.168.178.39:3001] Application Exception: 192.168.178.39:3001 ExceededTimeLimit (ChainSync (Header (HardForkBlock (‘: * ByronBlock (’: * (ShelleyBlock (ShelleyEra StandardCrypto)) (‘: * (ShelleyBlock (ShelleyMAEra ‘Allegra StandardCrypto)) (’: * (ShelleyBlock (ShelleyMAEra ‘Mary StandardCrypto)) (’: * (ShelleyBlock (AlonzoEra StandardCrypto)) (’ *)))))))) (Tip HardForkBlock (‘: * ByronBlock (’: * (ShelleyBlock (ShelleyEra StandardCrypto)) (‘: * (ShelleyBlock (ShelleyMAEra ‘Allegra StandardCrypto)) (’: * (ShelleyBlock (ShelleyMAEra ‘Mary StandardCrypto)) (’: * (ShelleyBlock (AlonzoEra
StandardCrypto)) (’ *)))))))) (ServerAgency TokNext TokCanAwait)

Are these errors and warnings are normal to see or they can be resolved somehow ?

Most of the issues related to slow sync in here are from a year ago , not sure how accurate the posts are since there are a lot of updates on the Cardano.

Thank you in advance guys

Regards

the node is been syncing for more than 16 hours and now it is stuck on 91.5%