[Deployment Architecture] Tigrpool.com is it safe enough? please share feedback on architecture!

Hello together,

i am currently investigating how to safely operate a pool with as less as possible security vulnerabilities.
There is one setup which sounds very promising to me, as it encapsulated the Block Producing node complety from an external interface. Which is the main reason i like this approach the most. But as i am not an expert yet on the cardano node, i would like to ask you to look over it and share concerns ore improvements to that.
General Assumptions:

• Producing Node and Relay node are both managed via Docker (use of best practises also: like run container only as user, small as possible image, …)
  • Iptables are setup to limit DDos possibilities and drop invalid requests and spoofing attacks.
  • Producing Node binds on 127.0.0.1:3000 (only accessible on the same host)
  • Relay Node binds on 0.0.0.0:3001 (accessible from the internet)
  • Producing Node and Relay node are on the same machine, but isolated with docker.

The relay-topology json file would look like this:

{
“Producers”: [
{
“addr”: “127.0.0.1”,
“port”: 3000,
“valency”: 1
},
{
“addr”: “192.168.0.1”,
“port”: 3001,
},
{
“addr”: “192.168.0.2”,
},
{
“addr”: “192.168.0.3”,
}
]
}
The producing-topology would look like this:
{
“Producers”: [
{
“addr”: “127.0.0.1”,
}
]
}

For registering the pool i would like to use:

cardano-cli shelley stake-pool registration-certificate
–cold-verification-key-file cold.vkey
–vrf-verification-key-file vrf.vkey
–pool-pledge
–pool-cost
–pool-margin
–pool-reward-account-verification-key-file stake.vkey
–pool-owner-stake-verification-key-file stake.vkey
–mainnet
*–pool-relay-ipv4 relays.tigrpool_com *
*–pool-relay-port 3001 *
–metadata-url …
–metadata-hash
–out-file …

And on the URL relay.tigrpool.com i would then add three DNS records

Why do i prefer this setup ?