Looking for a developer to create a NFT art space

Hi Everyone,
I’m looking for a developer to help me create an online digital gallery that mints NFT’s on Cardano.
Essentially something along the lines of the Rarible model but closed to the public. This will have a private portal for selected artists to mint and exhibit through the gallery.
The primary idea is a market place for my own work but following that, the ability to curate, mint and sell collections buy other artists.
Alongside visual art we would also be looking to create an NFT record label.
Please do get in touch if you think you can help.
Thanks,
Tom

3 Likes

Hi, I can’t help you with your request, but I do have a question. You mention creating an NFT record label, I’m curious about your thoughts on this? I am an audio engineer and have been wondering how the blockchain might be used with music. Any thought you have would be great.

Hi Robbo, great questions - I would also like to do the same thing. Would you be interested in doubling up? Best, Chris