Introducing CardanoProxy.com [CPX]

Hope everyone is well and in good health,

My name is Ahmad Alkilani and I am one of the owners/operators of CardanoProxy CPX

History of CardanoProxy.com
We’ve been in the cryptocurrency space since mid 2017 and invested in Cardano since inception. We’ve done our fair share of mining as well and while our data center runs heavy on solar, mining still came at a significant cost and was clearly not a solution we were happy with.

I am an IT professional with 17 years of experience developing solutions, running systems, advancing AI, and also sharing my experience as an Author with Pluralsight.com, a platform I intend to use to create courses about smart contracts on Cardano using Plutus and Marlowe, (pending negotiations).

I run CPX with 3 other people who wish to remain anonymous at this time but I can share profiles. 2 individuals are also IT professionals and heavily invested in Cardano. The final individual is an investor/market analyst that is also heavily involved in cryptocurrencies in general.

The plan for our pool is to use the majority of rewards to fund the creation of products and learning materials on/for Cardano.

Ticker: CPX
Pledge: 305K
Fixed Fee: 340 ADA
Fee: 1%

Pool ID: 655c82616621bf8495e05a13f14d944d538deb04788efde2f85e6cb5

Primary Location: Los Angeles, California, USA
Secondary Location: San Diego, California, USA
3rd Location (In progress): Middle East (Likely Amman, Jordan)

Why can we support such a low fee and why do we have multiple locations?