Joining this epic movement

Hi everyone. I hope everyone is doing well in this crash.

I have been thinking for awhile about joining this financial and humanity revolution and I am pretty freaking excited! I cant wait for all of the power-hungry and centralised people crumble down and accept the defeat that they should have accepted since the financial crisis and before.
I feel that most of the Cardanians here are pretty awesome people and of course, Charles is a legend. Thank you for this.

Currently, I am looking for the opportunity to be involved in this movement, especially after my exam in a few days time. However, I do not know where to start. I havent touch programming before (although learning the big picture of it would be great but idk where to learn this big picture programming stuff) so I guess Im not qualified here. I am studying accounting and finance, maybe there is this sort of stuff/related stuff I could explore here? Does anyone have any thoughts?

I sincerely appreciate any of your wise advice and comments. Thank you very much. <3 I hope you guys had a great weekend.

4 Likes

There are risks and there are frauds.
Dont jump in this pool and forget the reality.
The acceptance of the system is needed and this is a kind of protection.So dont say there are power hungry peoples and thats it.
Its not so simply.
If you wanna have success with ada and cardano, you have the get them in the boat.

Maybe you can play good with it but to think its a change in the system, that will have only winners and loosers(the old system).
Not a realistic idea.
Go easy and slow if you dont know all the details…

(I dont know them either)

EDIT: Respect is a door opener because this shows you can listen too.

1 Like

Hi!

Good start to go through the main principles of Cardano project:
https://docs.cardano.org/en/latest/

Welcome.