Lobbies servers and in game currencys

This template is only a small help for the correct use of the category. Please delete things that do not apply :arrow_heading_down:

Project introduction
Name: Alcove

Description: a location for mingling and meeting other people with light refreshments and socials.
GitHub: will be added soon enough

Reason: direction to help a newby coder
Project scope: quite massive
voluntary

Hi, I am looking for some vague guidance on a project I am planning out.
I need to know the answers to these[1] questions and then some advice on this[2] strategy.
Any help would be greatly appreciated and if you wish to help further some pay will be involved, just pop me a msg in here.

[1] first of all, i will need to know if i can launch my own token on the cardano blockchain or how this would work, as in if i cannot can i release a secondary token and side chain it to work alongside cardanos functionality?
secondly, this might be a simple question but i am new to coding so please bare with me, would i be able to launch servers off the cardano blockchain and rent them out for set fees?
finally, which software from cardanos offering do i use for interaction with speech facilities such as voice to create a server like state where people can chat with entry tracked on the blockchain?

That answers all my questions so far for the project, now i will get into the more technical stuff i was thinking.

[2] if there is a high tick rate game, as in hands being played and dealt on a server will a blockchain be able to interact with a server hosting the game and record the dealings at each interval, plus will this get too big and if so, how should i approach coding this with side chains?