My Re-introduction to the community

Hello all. Hope all is well on your side of the display screen.

I guess the basics, w/ brief forshadowing, and oddly comedic reasoning why I think “IOHK leads the way”

Name: Brian Age:34

Originally got into crypto for the idea of profit. So I didn’t really know how to actually join in and participate.
Then I found out what the Cardano Project is, about, and building into.
I’m still a beginner, but am always good for thoughts and comments.

(Details and 4th wall breaking)
Not to sound sappy, or overly goofy, but learning about Cardano and all it’s little different intricacies have actually played a significant role in my never ending quest at trying to be a better me, grow my knowledge of things in general. All while I try to figure out what my Magnum Opus will eventually be.

I was in the Army but then was medically retired (Honorably) due to situations I experienced while deployed to Iraq. (Anxiety, Depression, PTSD. AKA a form of shell shock as it was called yeae ago.). That being said, reading about, watching videos and streams, and now even attempting to learn coding just so I can be able to have the chance to be able to participate in Cardano in any way actually brings a smile to my ugly mug. Some people smile when they think of chocolate, puppies, or the beach. I smile when I think of Cardano, IOHK, Haskell, Plutus, and Marlowe.
It really is a joy seeing everything associated grow and ripen as it has done so far.

Ok, enough of that.
(Don’t want to appear weird now.)

Besides learning a computer language, I am actually trying to figure out how to share this next thought to people associated with the VA ,even my Congressman actually.

i figured this community is actually the best place to get information and suggestions how to present it…