Preview Test Net Question Cardano node ver 8.9.1

Hi,

I try to perform preview testnet. I am using cardano node 8.9.1 and the configuration that belong to it. Here the URL Release Cardano Node 8.9.1 · IntersectMBO/cardano-node · GitHub. i try to run this command :
cardano-node run --topology topology.json
–database-path db
–socket-path node.socket
–port 3001
–config config.json

i got the error : CardanoProtocolInstantiationError (CardanoProtocolInstantiationConwayGenesisReadError (GenesisDecodeError “./conway-genesis.json” “Error in $: key "minFeeRefScriptCostPerByte" not found”))

cardano-node: Conway related : There was an error parsing the genesis file: “./conway-genesis.json” Error: “Error in $: key "minFeeRefScriptCostPerByte" not found”.

Can anyone help me to resolve this problem? btw i am newbie here in cardano. Thanks

It looks like you didnt update your conway-genesis file.

Simply download it from here and replace your old.

https://book.play.dev.cardano.org/env-preview.html

hi, thanks for your fast response to my question. i did your solution, however the same error keep occured. still got this error :

CardanoProtocolInstantiationError (CardanoProtocolInstantiationConwayGenesisReadError (GenesisDecodeError “./conway-genesis.json” “Error in $: key "minFeeRefScriptCostPerByte" not found”))
cardano-node: Conway related : There was an error parsing the genesis file: “./conway-genesis.json” Error: “Error in $: key "minFeeRefScriptCostPerByte" not found”.

I got no clue about this error . i am using executable file of cardano-node and Ubuntu OS (WSL) from windows 11.