Connect with future business partners

I am a Norwegian entrepreneur, currently living in Copenhagen. I have experience from different companies. I think there are more out there like me, who go with different business ideas that they want to explore when ada’s platform becomes available. I have no experience with coding, but I have good competence on how to build and run a company, and I have a burning passion when I start a project. I want to get in touch with people who have valuable skills at different levels. Perhaps students who want a side project. Coders, Programmers, Marketing, HR… etc. Suggests that those who are interested can write about themselves. what skills they have and what kind of projects they want to attend. I do not know if this will work, but I’ll give it a try. Nothing to lose!

Hi, I am planning to move to Copenhagen to attend university to start a degree in computer science.
I am 34 with 15 years experience in application development.

I am looking at Denmark because of the cost of university. My goal is to get a student job and in the meanwhile study.

It is an ambitious goal, but I get the motivation from the passion and the enthusiasm that the blockchain technology bring to people. With this technology I have finally found a way to make my passion potentially useful for the umanity. I know: is a good statement but that is what i feel.

Currently I am living and working in Malta as a senior software developer.
You can find me here!

The whole IOHK team was in Malta this year. Too bad we didn’t meet.

Hi Angelo.
Thats Interesting! We should have a meetup in Copenhagen if you end up studying here. Just some unformal brainstorming. Are you planning on starting next summer?

Yes I know. Next time!

Next summer or winter.

Anyway not immediatly.

Keep in touch here or write me directly at badellinoa@gmail.com

Good luck guys! Happy to see this kind of movements!

Good! Please let me know if you do Angelo.