Testnet Stake POOL course

Hi all!

I am not a programmer more over an investor who tried a lot of things even mining 4-5 years before.
Those kind of people the good average not using linux as not visual, even apple are popular just in tiny segment. Most people having windows machine as it simple do not need any clue to use them.

I got Windows system and went trough on the stake pool lessions step by step what is really IDIOT PROOF :smile: .
Used Putty what is working well looks like.

Nearly finished the 2nd chapter just the simple ada transfer left back and recognise my node stopped somehow. Used AWS server exactly the same setup, only server IP was public as I get a tiny help from a friend just he never has time properly.
So when stopped the node run of course you try to restart is but it never happened again as this message comes up:

__|  __|_  )
   _|  (     /   Amazon Linux 2 AMI
  ___|\___|___|

[ec2-user@ip-172-31-3-169 ~]$ cardano-node run \

–topology testnet-topology.json
–database-path db
–socket-path db/node.socket
–host-addr 18.133.171.97
–port 3001
–config testnet-config.json
InvalidYaml (Just (YamlException “Yaml file not found: testnet-config.json”))

cardano-node: YAML exception:
Yaml file not found: testnet-config.json[ec2-user@ip-172-31-3-169 ~]$ clear
[ec2-user@ip-172-31-3-169 ~]$ cd PRODUCTION
[ec2-user@ip-172-31-3-169 PRODUCTION]$
[ec2-user@ip-172-31-3-169 PRODUCTION]$ cardano-node run \

–topology testnet-topology.json
–database-path db
–socket-path db/node.socket
–host-addr 18.133.171.97
–port 3001
–config testnet-config.json
[cardano.#ekgview.realizeFrom:Error:5] [2020-08-23 06:54:56.30 UTC] EKGView back end disabled due to initialisation error: EKGServerStartupError “Network.Socket. bind: resource busy (Address already in use)”
[ip-172-3:cardano.node.release:Notice:5] [2020-08-23 06:54:56.34 UTC] CardanoPro tocol
[ip-172-3:cardano.node.networkMagic:Notice:5] [2020-08-23 06:54:56.34 UTC] Netwo rkMagic 1097911063