Which methods currently are people using to Buy and Sell ADA. ( New recruit to Crypto and ADA )

Hi lads and lasses.

I am fairly new to trading. I am about too purchase my 1st amount of ADA tomorrow. ( I have never bought any Crypto before )

I know it must be simple for most of you who been in the game for long period of time. But bare in mind there is newbies getting into the space all the time with not a lot of know how and a lot of worry.

I have being doing my homework for months to the best of my ability to getting my head around it all. I’m getting there but nowhere near the finished article.

So here goes what i keep reading below in various boards etc. Too try eliminate low fees and quickest speed.

1 Transfer funds from the bank to Coinbase in a GBP wallet (3-5 days) or User Debit Visa and instant but small fees which are quite low.
2 Convert into BTC or ETH. ( ETH being faster but apparently Litecoin even faster.)
3 Transfer from GDAX account which is available if you have a Coinbase account ( Part of the same group.) Too Binance exchange.
4 Binance have some of the lowest fees and well respected in general.
5 Exhange on Binance your chosen coin too buy ADA.
4 Transfer ADA to Daedalus Wallet or Nano ledger Hard Wallet etc.

Does this sound about right to all? I know there is several ways to skin a cat here and methods and sites used change all the time subject to fees etc.

This is why I’m asking for some of the experienced crypto peeps to share there current methods.

I am also trying to find the best method to sell too. Just incase and for the future.

I am excited to be on board with this ADA. Nice little spike last 48hrs :slight_smile:

Any help is highly appreciated and i know this might be boring or annoying for some people but there is lots of people new to this game and will be even more once ADA becomes the next VISA and beyond. So this is a great topic for updating and helping your new recruits.:pray:

Namaste. David.

2 Likes