Few questions from the Noobie MANC :)

I am new to Crypto currency and been reading for at least 12 months. I am glad of the available videos on YouTube etc and message boards they taught me a lot. I am hoping for more knowledge once i have read endlessly on this forum. I’m sure i will get there.

I have been wanting to invest mostly in ADA. I have downloaded Daedaleus Wallet. Which took over 2hrs on 1st installation. Too Sync the blocks, But no biggie i just was patient. I have joined Binance and Coinbase and set-up using 2 factor for google and mobile and AntiPhishing Authentification. I have also ordered a Nano Ledger for hard wallet. I will keep my ADA in at least 3 locations for security. I am happy the NANO now includes ADA for storage… Not sure of any more security i can do. Please feel free to enlighten me.

I also know or think i understand about getting less fees by moving to Coinbase Pro etc before sending out or GDAX, I’m sure there is more. And many methods. But i get how it works more or less.

Everything seems to be happening for ADA and roll on Shelley anytime now mainframe. I have watched a lot of videos on YouTube and for a novice beginner they having been extremely helpful and I managed to get me head round most of them.
A few small questions. Do you find anytime GDAX is useful? I know it’s owned by Coinbase but is it worth opening an account on that too?
I mean what’s the difference between transferring from coinbase to Pro than using GDAX. Am i missing something.?
What is the best way of selling ADA back to your bank account. Minimum fees etc? Will you have to convert to another crypto then cash back to bank account that way? What is the best practise currently what peers are using… Any advice on this would be Greatful.
Also last question does Binance let you sell and withdraw to your bank account?
I am a newbie and trying me best with it all.

So many questions running round my head.

Hope i end up a helpful and active member of this community.