👍 [ADA] Let us invest in the future of Mankind! - Cardano24

Let me introduce myself real quick for you.
My Name is Holger - Founder of Cardano24 , I am 43 years old and have an
“extreme” IT-Background.

From being the Founder & CEO of Companies till running Datacenter-Locations
around the world - all this can be found in my CV.

I am seriously a mix out of everything. I am a programmer, administrator, and business-man. Maybe we call it Business-“Geek” :wink:
With my skillset, I did projects like building and running the IT-Infrastructure
(Server-Clusters, Network/Routing, Software-Programming, Exchange-Gateways)
of a German Federal Bank , so that they are able to offer their own CreditCard-Project to the public.

I want to believe in a future where we manage to focus on things, we should already do:

• Mankind - I believe in the Unity of all Humans - We just need to learn it!
  • Freedom - Everyone should be able to share his thoughts freely and express himself like he wants if it does not harm the freedom of others!
  • There are no Borders - The limit is what you can imagine!

When I learned about Cardano / ADA and its Goals and the ideas
behind it - it totally flashed and hyped me!
I strongly believe that this new Crypto-Currency can help Mankind to get a new level of Freedom that we need in our Future !

And because of that, I am dedicating a ton of lifetime, work, and money into supporting Cardano / ADA.

Last week alone, I spent almost EUR 20,000 on server hardware.
Yes that sounds exaggerated, maybe stupid, but I don’t do things by halves - my goals are long term.

My main-goal with Cardano24 is not going for the quick money and therefore trying to get a lot of Delegations.
My goal is to build a bullet-proof infrastructure and help the Cardano / ADA Network with my Pool and the great Infrastructure behind it. That is why “all” of my money goes into extreme Hardware & Development!