Community Meetup Johannesburg ( 20 - 24 March)

Hello,
I am a project manager at Cardano Foundation and will be in Johannesburg from the 20 - 24th of March.
I hope to meet up with passionate people from the community who live in this part of the world.

I will send an agenda, venue, date and time closer to the time.

Anthony Meyer

4 Likes

Hello Anthony

I would love to meet-up. We have a super community in South Africa and I know a number of Cardano projects and individuals would be keen to join. Ill be happy to host the event as Im sure it will be difficult for you traveling. We could even make it more structured as there are a few important things happing in Cardano to peope will wamt to talk about and have questions on.

2 Likes

Good day Anthony

This is a great move from Cardano Foundation. Thanks for the Cardano Foundation for making the Johannesburg Summit 2022 a success.

We will be looking up to learning a lot from you. May you help email us the details and we will be available to host and help where needed.

1 Like

Hello @JaySA,

This is really exciting news!
The meet-up will be a regular table where we can get to know each other and discuss Cardano in South Africa. i also hope that when we leave, we can create a structure for more community events in South Africa.
Please get in touch with me at my email address so we can finalise the meeting.

Regards,

Anthony.meyer@cardanofoundation.org

Hello @wimscardano,

Thank you for the response.
I look forward to meeting you and hearing about what you are busy with.

The meet-up will be a regular table where we can get to know each other and discuss Cardano in South Africa. I also hope that when we leave, we can create a structure for more community events in South Africa.
Please get in touch with me at my email address so we can finalise the meeting.

Regards,

Anthony.meyer@cardanofoundation.org

This is great.
I’d also love to join if I’m able.

inversion.dev

1 Like