Developer Looking For Team/Ideas

This is my first post here as I have just recently become aware of / invested in Cardano. The tech is just so cool that I really want to get involved.

I work full time as a Security Engineer (mainly doing offensive-related stuff) but am very interested in pursuing a side project with others in the Cardano Community. I am not a blockchain developer, just a regular one, so this will be my first journey on such a project, but I am excited to get my hands dirty and start building. I would be more than happy to share my security blog (mainly security research, hacking, and CTF writeups), LinkedIn, or GitHub with anyone who is interested in partnering up.

I noticed that there are quite a few posts here of people looking for developers to work on a project with. I have a few ideas bouncing around right now but would love to hear if anyone is still looking for someone and would consider partnering up. Areas that really interest me are cybersecurity and data privacy (typical hacker nerd), but I am really open to anything as long as it is an idea I can truly buy into.

I want to put more than just my money forward in Cardano, and I feel like this is a good place to start. Feel free to respond here or PM me :slight_smile:

3 Likes

Hi calico,
I’m like you, I’m an experienced developer interested in blockchain projects. I don’t mind about the areas. I have been working full time as web backend developer and now I’m working as embedded software engineer. I’m investing money in crypto since some years but I’d like to create an innovation project to contribute the crypto community. Althouth it, we can stablish a connection to share some ideas and maybe begin working together.
BR

3 Likes

Hi Calico and Danilo,

Maybe we could create a discord chat and discuss about some of the Cardano projects and build it. Yeah.
From what I observed from the market itself, majority of the project are cloning and uploading in different blockchains.

DEX