I want my employer to pay me in ADA

I’m new to all this crypto & blockchain stuff. My friend finally got my attention this week and I listened. And then I heard a message from Charles Hoskinson that I haven’t heard in a long time. It was a message of hope. I finally heard someone say there is hope for this world’s future.

The more I learn about what you guys are doing, it actually makes me very emotional. You guys are building our future, and you’re giving my kids, and someday my grandkids a future that I have been very pessimistic about lately. So thank you with all my heart.

Saying that, I’d like to approach my employer about paying me in ADA. Not because I think it’s value will skyrocket, but because I want this message and movement to be how the world works in the future.

“Do you really want to be a Billionaire in a dystopia, where at every given moment, if you say or do the wrong thing, all that is given can be taken.” - Charles Hoskinson

2 Likes

Hell, you even just made me feel good about editing a minor missing word in my post.

Editor

This badge is granted the first time you edit one of your posts. While you won’t be able to edit your posts forever, editing is encouraged — you can improve the formatting, fix small mistakes, or add anything you missed when you originally posted. Edit to make your posts even better!

You guys are the best!!!

It’s too soon for that.

Unless of course you are a software engineer, working at a centralized exchange, or working on a project within the blockchain ecosystem. The traditional financial sector, corporations, and governments of the world are just now starting to pay attention to what has been developing over that last decade or so.