Introducing Kawanua Pool [KAWAN], a disaster emergency fund

Hi fellow Cardano community,

We just join the journey with cardano.
My name is Andrew Ponto from Manado, a part of Indonesia, well if you know Bali then it’s 3 hours flight from there.
Me and my university college friends run a stake pool with detail:
Pool Name : Kawanua Pool
Thicker : KAWAN
Current Pledge : 10k
Pool Margin : 0.05%
Pool ID : pool1grz62pdyyakffeymsjxpkz4x9382y3zhfa8zu28tk2fpqxm6p5l
Server spec : 4 VPS with spec of each server; 4 vCores, 8 GB RAM & 200 GB SSD
Running minimal for 3-9 years (had 4 VPS contract for 1 year at the moment)

I am an IT Developer/Software Engineer/IT Business Solution with some knowledge of network and operating system. I like to discover things with enthusiasm.
My friend introduce me about cardano just 3 months ago (Jan 2021), and i start to google it, the more i read and research the more it’s mesmerized me.
The vision, the goals and everything about it makes me think this is a revolution of currency with a large scale of great mission along together.

I saw so many noble and glorius project that launch because of Cardano and this makes my heart thrill wants to help others.
That remind me the flood and landslide in my place, I am my self saw many people lost their family, home and even no clothes to wear even lost their life because of that disaster,
at that moment i am thinking “how do i helps these people ?”
For a grasp split of second i feel useless because even my self a victim of this disaster, what an ironic.
These days we see so many event that impact our lifes and people around us, that makes life harder each day to those directly struck by that event of disaster.
By cardano community and project i see hope to be part of this using my skill and knowledge, those why Kawanua stake pool born to be a part of Cardano mission.