Reintroducing The [KUBE] Room

Hello everyone! My name is JP and I am based out of Souther Nevada. I’d like to actually “reintroduce” myself and stake pool. I am no stranger to the Cardano community as I have been here from the beginning. I initially ran the KAKE1 stake pool first on the ITN and then onto mainnet and learned from many of the greats. Unfortunately I had to retire the pool back in Epoch 338 for a few reasons. However, I have never wavered and have stayed a strong supporter of the ecosystem supporting other pools and being active on socials as much as possible. I have re-registered my stake pool with the original keys and renamed to KUBE. I am a one pool operator and will always be as I believe in decentralization.

• Ticker: KUBE
  • Pool ID: pool137x32lrkprphrd0aa8x4jqz98z6lc0wawlc88hdjeps4qe408ad
  • Pool Hash: 8f8d157c7608c371b5fde9cd59004538b5fc3ddd77f073ddb2c86150
  • Infrastructure: 1 Core + 2 Relays all running on dedicated servers hosted on OVH in different data centers to ensure there is no single point of failure.
  • Operator Experience: I am a professional in the IT industry with 6 years of high level IT support and 5 years as an Oracle Database and Apps Administrator.

– Why should you should check KUBE out?
My long term goals as an operator is to provide for the community and help maintain the network through decentralization by being a single pool with 0 intentions to start up more. I am grateful to be able to spin up a stake pool again and continue where I left off and hoping to get back on track. In addition to supporting the network, I wanted to find a way to give back to those in need in these difficult times and beyond. Obtaining delegation to regularly produce blocks is no easy task, but I am committed to give a % of operator rewards each month to those in need by donating to a local food bank in the Southern Nevada area. More details can be found on my website that is linked above.