ADA looking bullish today

Is ADA set for another price hike?

It’s been trading in a very tight channel for over a day now. It needs to brake 1250 then we may see another run towards 1450. We’ll soon see if the volume comes in to support the move.

1 Like

1450 seems quite a conservative estimate for the high end. My guess is 1650 (but I’m no expert)

lets hope so,i got in at 350 so i allready made a nice run.
this is just the beginning.
i am going to hold for at least 5-7 years
i am 43 now and if possible i would like to stop working at 50,hahaha
so ADA let’s goooooooo

3 Likes

To be honest I suspect some sideways trading for the next few days.
Long term holder here as well :slight_smile:

2 Likes

I dont care, if the price dips I am buying more of it.

3 Likes

I’m hoping to do some short term trading with ADA, sell high and buy back in lower

A lot of people got burned on Wednesday trying this, lots of people sold between 500-800 expecting a drop.
So far its found support above 1000. It may still dip again, but for now there are a lot of people with less ADA than they had on Monday.

I’ll be buying any new dips but i’m not risking any of my current ADA, just buying more.

5 Likes

Same here, I was so tempted to sell during the last few days. Just like a third of my current holding and then buy again later. And exactly those feelings/thoughts are the reason why I have it in the Wallet, so I can’t do that stuff because I know that I’m too stupid to do that profitably. :slight_smile:

3 Likes

It’s still early days for ADA, there was no past history to make a decision like that (in my opinion). That’s what stopped me. I want to sell but only if i can definitely get back in at a lower price

2 Likes

Yeah, mine are safely in my wallet where they will stay. I’m trying to
learn how to read the markets but only to find good entry points. I’ve
spent 9 months looking at charts but still don’t want to risk large amounts
on my limited skills!

2 Likes