Marketing Cardano: Hiring Professionals & UPDATING CARDANO WEBSITE!

Hello all, I am a retired computer Engineer/Project Manager/Program Manager from Hewlett-Packard and Apple for the last 38 years, as well as own a Digital Media Production Company.

As a newly energized investor I am very excited to understand that Cardano is not bitcoin ver. 3, and will be quantum computer proof amoung the myriad of other potentialities that sold me on buying into Cardano, actually the first time I ever invested in crypto.

I had to do a lot of research and talk with a lot of people before making that decision and can say it was not the Cardano website that really did much to convince me, and in fact the opposite.

If I gathered nothing else from my many years in the concept to launch of a product or service, Occum’s Razor aside, there needs to be a voice out there touting a furious argument why people should be buying into Cardano over all the others.

First looking at the website, there are still references to “having 25 ATMs in Japan within the 1st year of launch!?” There are forgotten references out there that would make a person doubt the integity of Cardano before you even dig into it.

When I send someone out to the website for more information on why I think this is a great investment, people should not be giving me feedback that it looks like their website has been static for years and it all looks too slow a pace, will be 5 years before they finish this product.

One person told me the only source of chatter out there FOR ADA was all from people whom already invested.

I am old I know, but think back to the video battle between VHS bigger tape less resolution vs Betamax smaller tape far superior picture sound and VHS won because of Marketing.