When I originally delegated I paid a ~2 ada fee to do so.
Was this a deposit that I get back when I’m no longer delegating?
I have unredeemed rewards. If I empty my wallet, where do those rewards end up? Do they just appear in my wallet after the following epoch?
I emptied my wallet - showing 0 balance, but it still shows me delegated to a pool. How do I undelegate?