POLL: February High?

What’s your best guess for February high on USDT/ADA (Binance)?

• 0.12+

0 voters

1 Like

.015 isn’t on here.

It wouldn’t be valid as $0.015 is lower than $0.036.

We are already at $0.036 so by default it becomes the max price until we reach another high.

1 Like

24 votes have been cast so far. Today was a surprise for at least 50% of those who voted :slight_smile:

:x: 0.036 USD (these guys are out )
:x: 0.040 USD
:checkered_flag:
:white_check_mark: .042 USD (top contender as of today)
:white_check_mark: .045 USD
:white_check_mark: .048 USD
:white_check_mark: .050 USD
:white_check_mark: .055 USD
:white_check_mark: .060 USD

Wait. It didn’t hit 0.042 right? So 0.040 isn’t technically still viable?

Bummer.

Well then I hope it’ll go back down as I want to buy :wink:

1 Like

Not sure the technicals support this now… I am not an expert trader but it all looks upward trending now.

1 Like

Not an expert trader here but I’ve put a ton of time into analyzing patterns and I tend to agree with a major group of people that most of 2019 will be a slow accumulation phase. Price shouldn’t go up much.

But with crypto you never know. We might get a major announcement and the market goes crazy.

I have never seen anything with such asymmetric risk/return profile. It makes sense to me from both the fundamentals and structural side of things (think limited supply).

With Cardano that upside is multiplied n fold as it’s architecture limits supply as Shelly comes and can on-board virtually unlimited number of users through its highly configurable CL.

People underestimate this part of Cardano’s tech… but they will catch up with time i am sure. :slight_smile:

3 Likes

I could not agree more and you sead it brilliantly!

1 Like

It’s fascinating to watch the new people vote based on the current price information.

I wish I could track these votes with an overlay of actual price info…